Commit 814b1ef7 authored by jfschaefer's avatar jfschaefer
Browse files

details

parent e074f84e
Pipeline #2782 passed with stage
in 2 minutes and 17 seconds
......@@ -6,9 +6,9 @@ title: SIGMathLing - Seminar
The SIGMathLing seminar is a bi-weekly (i.e. every two weeks) seminar on mathematical language.
It is intended as a forum for reporting on results and new developments and discussing them with fellow enthusiasts.
#### Time, Duration, Location
### Time, Duration, Location
* Every second Monday, starting at 14:00 UTC (= 09:00 EST = 14:00 CET = 23:00 JST)
* Every second Monday, starting at 14:00 UTC (= 09:00 EST = 15:00 CET = 23:00 JST)
* The seminar strictly limited to 1 hour and presentations should be around 30 min to allow for discussion
* The seminar takes place on Zoom:
* link: <https://fau.zoom.us/j/99327093752?pwd=TnE3bEZNSWhaVllZNWxSenFKelcwZz09>
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ It is intended as a forum for reporting on results and new developments and disc
* password: 369156
#### Communication
### Communication
We use the [SIGMathLing mailing list](https://lists.informatik.uni-erlangen.de/mailman/listinfo/sigmathling) for announcements
and a mattermost channel for chat. To join the mattermost channel:
......@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ and a mattermost channel for chat. To join the mattermost channel:
4. Please enter your real name in the settings so that we know who you are
5. On mattermost, you should have an almost empty list of channels. Under *public channels* click on *more...* to join the *SIGMathLing* channel.
#### Schedule
### Schedule
|Date|Speaker|Title/Topic|
|----|-------|-----------|
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment