Commit a56d6d8b authored by Frederik Schaefer's avatar Frederik Schaefer
Browse files

Update seminar.md

parent f99398bb
Pipeline #3045 passed with stage
in 1 minute and 9 seconds
...@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ title: SIGMathLing - Seminar ...@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ title: SIGMathLing - Seminar
The SIGMathLing seminar is a bi-weekly (i.e. every two weeks) seminar on mathematical language. The SIGMathLing seminar is a bi-weekly (i.e. every two weeks) seminar on mathematical language.
It is intended as a forum for reporting on results and new developments and discussing them with fellow enthusiasts. It is intended as a forum for reporting on results and new developments and discussing them with fellow enthusiasts.
*Please reach out if you are interested in presenting something. We are always looking for talks.*
### Time, Duration, Location ### Time, Duration, Location
* Every second Monday, starting at 14:00 UTC (= 09:00 EST = 15:00 CET = 23:00 JST) * Every second Monday, starting at 14:00 UTC (= 09:00 EST = 15:00 CET = 23:00 JST)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment