Commit a75a3a0e authored by Frederik Schaefer's avatar Frederik Schaefer
Browse files

Update seminar.md (cross out old time)

parent ae82d3fc
Pipeline #3174 passed with stage
in 57 seconds
......@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ The seminar is open to anyone. If you are interested, just join the meeting. No
### Time, Duration, Location
* Every second Monday, starting at
* Before March 29: 14:00 UTC (= 09:00 EST = 15:00 CET = 23:00 JST)
* ~~Before March 29: 14:00 UTC (= 09:00 EST = 15:00 CET = 23:00 JST)~~
* After March 29: 13:00 UTC (= 09:00 EDT = 15:00 CEST = 22:00 JST)
* The seminar is strictly limited to 1 hour and presentations should be around 30 min to allow for discussion
* The seminar takes place on Zoom:
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment