Commit e074f84e authored by jfschaefer's avatar jfschaefer
Browse files

typos

parent 47b68adc
Pipeline #2781 passed with stage
in 2 minutes and 15 seconds
...@@ -4,13 +4,13 @@ title: SIGMathLing - Seminar ...@@ -4,13 +4,13 @@ title: SIGMathLing - Seminar
--- ---
The SIGMathLing seminar is a bi-weekly (i.e. every two weeks) seminar on mathematical language. The SIGMathLing seminar is a bi-weekly (i.e. every two weeks) seminar on mathematical language.
It is intended as a forum for reporting onresults and new developments and discussing them with fellow enthusiasts. It is intended as a forum for reporting on results and new developments and discussing them with fellow enthusiasts.
#### Time, Duration, Location #### Time, Duration, Location
* every second Monday, starting at 14:00 UTC (= 09:00 EST = 14:00 CET = 23:00 JST) * Every second Monday, starting at 14:00 UTC (= 09:00 EST = 14:00 CET = 23:00 JST)
* the seminar strictly limited to 1 hour and presentations should be around 30 min to allow for discussion * The seminar strictly limited to 1 hour and presentations should be around 30 min to allow for discussion
* the seminar takes place on Zoom: * The seminar takes place on Zoom:
* link: <https://fau.zoom.us/j/99327093752?pwd=TnE3bEZNSWhaVllZNWxSenFKelcwZz09> * link: <https://fau.zoom.us/j/99327093752?pwd=TnE3bEZNSWhaVllZNWxSenFKelcwZz09>
* meeting id: 993 2709 3752 * meeting id: 993 2709 3752
* password: 369156 * password: 369156
...@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ and a mattermost channel for chat. To join the mattermost channel: ...@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ and a mattermost channel for chat. To join the mattermost channel:
2. Click on the *GitLab* button 2. Click on the *GitLab* button
3. Sign in with your *GitHub* account 3. Sign in with your *GitHub* account
4. Please enter your real name in the settings so that we know who you are 4. Please enter your real name in the settings so that we know who you are
5. On mattermost, you should have an almost empty list. Under *public channels* click on more to join the *SIGMathLing* channel. 5. On mattermost, you should have an almost empty list of channels. Under *public channels* click on *more...* to join the *SIGMathLing* channel.
#### Schedule #### Schedule
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment